Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
12
4.6 out of 5 stars

on 1 January 2010
this is a good fitted couch cover because it not only has a face hole but this is a fitted hole with the material going down into the face hole, making it more hygenic. Very impressed by this cover, would recommend to others.
margery swinton
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2010
This is a very good quality cover. My plinth is bigger than average and when the arm extensions are added even more so, but this still fitted well. The ties really make a difference also. I would definitely recommend it to other purchasers.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2011
The couch cover is excellent, it is good quality, it also washes really well. It fits a large massage bed no problem. Very happy with this product, would highly recommend.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2011
Excellent couch cover, I've just bought a second one because I'm so impressed. These are durable (I've washed the other one lots of times) and fit well. The company despatch them very quickly. I would definitely recommend these as they're hard-wearing, attractive and very good quality. I don't use the ties on the covers as they fit so well.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
This cover is ideal for a larger massage bed. Manufactured well and uses good quality fabric. The ties fit under the bed from side to side easily. I can pack the bed away with the cover still on with no probs. Highly recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2012
Good decent fitting, should last through loads of washes, very good quality at a very good price. I'll not be needing the ties so I've knotted them up just in case.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
Excellent, easy to wash and tie. Arrived in good condition and time. Used over and over again. Bought a second one for a friend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
if only the face hole cloth were a bit deeper it'd be 5 star... but can't complain fits the Imperial Massage table we have just fine really.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
This had good reviews. I think it's great quality, good material and fits the table well. I would buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Good service Colour as described . Tapes underneath good but a bit long so even tied up could be a trip or catch hazard if moving equipment nearby but OK if you tuck them well away. Breathing hole does not quite fit the shape of a standard bdd hole. I would buy again because the was no dreaded Velcro.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)