Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
188
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 December 2012
Funny and quirky.
Loved the ending .
I think the actors chosen for this movie were a perfect fit for their characters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2012
Light watching while recovering from surgery at home! Just what you need to cheer you up! I particularly enjoyed 27 Dresses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2010
Thank you. this dvd was a present to my sister and I was very pleased with the condition and the delivery time was spot on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
Funny, also romantic I would reccomed it as a little present for,Christmas as it's enjoyable. One of my most favroute films
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Three chick flicks guaranteed to raise the spirits on a wet winters afternoon. A laugh a day keeps the psychologist away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
Loved it abit of alot!, Chick flicks are awesome, guy or girl its always an emotional funny film so yeah Great Film!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
i loved this film watched it so many time ....and no doubt i will be having a girlie night in with my girlie friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
I really like the game and would recommened it to anyone who liked simular films as myself and its a joy to watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Love this film, cant say a bad thing about it. Would recommend it brilliant rom-com. Even my husband enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Bought this for my mom for christmas and she loved it! It came within to days and it was a fantastic price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)