Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
287
4.4 out of 5 stars
Westworld [DVD] [1973]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 25 April 2017
A classic movie. I have watched this many times and doubtless will again. Take it on its own terms, a product of its era, with an iconic performance by the talented Yul Brunner, sit back and enjoy.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
great film well worth a watch i remember see it as a kid and after watching season one of Westworld i thought i would revisit the movie
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Not a holiday I would ever want to take, a very deep thought provoking vision with a warning against developing robotics. I would have liked a different ending along the lines of "did the survivor get away from Delos"? I loved Yul Bryner's portrayal of the rogue android
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2017
I bought this dvd because I have never seen the whole film but was disappointed as it seems so dated now, so only gave 4 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2017
Old film but a classic still watchable...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Long time since I've seen this film, a bit corny but very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2017
Good film, good scripting and story and good acting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
This & its sequel Futureworld well worth a watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Watchable but a bit dated now....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2016
Good film watching new series and decided we should watch the original
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse