Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
136
4.4 out of 5 stars
Nicorette Freshmint Gum 4 mg, 105 Pieces
Size: 4 mg - Pack of 105 Gums|Change
Price:£11.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 24 September 2017
I have acidity problem therefore when I chewed it then I had the severe pain in my stomach. Ergo, I will not recommend it to anyone who is already suffering from minor acidity or related problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
I bought these for my dad and it worked! If you want/need to give up, chew this stuff. I was skeptical, but this worked for him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2017
Great gum... flavour is good and more importantly it keeps the cravings at bay! Speedy dispatch to boot!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2016
I think this is the best flavour and it certainly helped me to give up. Amazon have the best price I have found
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2017
Gives me a bit of a sore throat, but does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Great fresh taste
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2017
I ordered this product to help quit smoking. Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2017
Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
Taste last minutes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2017
love this item helps keep me from smoking
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)