Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
85
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£1.93+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2015
Does what it says on the tin. I bought 6 Tins as I apply to my Car Tyres after polishing as it leaves a super dull sheen on the side of the tyre, like a new one would look. Tyre Wall Black etc. makes the tyre look cheap and nasty as tyres NEVER look like that when they are new anyway. It also Protects the side of the Tyre especially if they are old ones.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2012
Used this to polish my safety boots (also used as motorcycle boots so they get dirty often). After enough buffing and layering is done water doesn't stay on them and dirt is a LOT easier to clean off. You can buff them to a very decent deep shine if you have the time and a tin of this will last you ages if you use it right.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
There are still men out there who take pride in their appearance and walk tall with a highly polished pair of shoes. Kiwi (the original as it appears here) is the absolute pinnacle of polishes for lasting effect.
Use for your base coats and then the high glossing. Accept no substitute.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
Been using Kiwi since forever and it still works. Good pricing, non-messy and I think the quality has improved. I will keep on buying.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2010
There's a reason why Kiwi have been around for over a century: their polish is the best. A must-have for anyone who cares about their smart leather shoes.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
I think Kiwi shoe polish is the best on the market having tried virtually all brands out there. I use this stuff every week to protect my shoes and have them shining like new. Kiwi is cheap as chips to buy but with a lasting effect that will keep your shoes looking smart.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
My sons are in ATC and say this is the best polish as it protects their shoes and boots makes them waterproof and gives a high class shine. Always buy and what a fantastic price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2012
Kiwi polish is the only polish worth considering is what i've always been told. I see no reason to change this perspective now. It works excellent, and don't bother with that parade gloss stuff either, not without buying this stuff. It's called a gloss for a reason, because you put on half a dozen layers of this stuff first and then a few layers of gloss finish...

Highly recommended, but you'll get it for cheaper in town.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
Lots of lazy ways available these days but this is still the best shine you can get... Ask any serviceman.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
certainly the best black shoe polish - and don't forget the "wet-pruf" version to use on your shoes in winter - both essentials in your shoe cleaning box.

This can be difficult to buy locally - so this is good to buy online. Can it be that people no longer clean their shoes?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here