Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
299
4.7 out of 5 stars
The Sword In The Stone [DVD] [1963]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


TOP 500 REVIEWERon 10 October 2016
My son loves any movie with magic in and so I decided to introduce him to the Sword in the Stone movie. Great characters and a fab story plot. I would highly recommend this to any Harry Potter fans out there!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2017
One of our favourites in our family. I Bought it years ago and lost in a move. I Pleased to have it available online now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
Impeccable. Delivered in good time, exactly as described and arrived in good order.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2017
Classic film updated to blu-ray. Quality of film is not quite as good as I'd hoped it would be, compared to an old video version we have. Still i wouldn't change it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
My Son loves this film and we have spent many a rainy day watching Merlin deal with the young Arthur before he becomes King. My son loves the songs and animation in this movie and it has a fun family feel to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
Bought for my granddaughters, who were enthralled in an plder disney film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2017
Just as good as when I first saw it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
Very very good really enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
add to my collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Excellent quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse