Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
11
4.9 out of 5 stars

on 28 May 2017
My 2&3 year old love this. Quick delivery too! Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2012
Well worth the money.My Niece and Nephew love this toy. Brings lots of fun and joy.
My niece especially enjoys the lights that come on.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
This is a fab see saw my grandchildren one 3yr one 20 months love this and with it going round as well it makes the play different instead of being a static see saw
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
My grand daughter loves it, but must say l expected more from the "lights" . Maybe the kids have to play on it in the dark to get the full benefit ?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
Bought it for Grand daughter, aged 4, Easy To Assemble, Great to Play with, the combination of Roundabout and See Saw, Makes it really Worthwhile.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Totally all round fantastic product. This was a gift for my 4 year old granddaughters birthday. She absolutely loves it, especially with it being 'girlie' pink, and the lights with variant sequence was the real icing on the cake!! Her friends and even her toddler brother who is 1 loves to sit on it. An all round winner! Extremely highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Bought this for friends kids almost 12 months ago and they love it. Endless hours of fun and still going strong...you can't get them off of it and they use it indoors in winter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
My daughter and niece and nephews all love this. I brought it for my daughters 6th birthday, and it made her so happy and her face lit up was just priceless 👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2012
My girls (aged 8 and 6) have had this for around a year now and STILL love it! Its a little fiddly to build but has stood the test of time and scottish weather! They love spinning around on it and we have even had some rogue footwear flying through the air which cracks them up! We got it on sale and so far its been a great purchase :)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Fab little see saw bought for my daughters birthday, just a shame the lights aren't brighter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)