Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14
4.6 out of 5 stars
Nikon CS-P03 Case for Coolpix P80
Price:£17.81+ £4.98 shipping

on 9 January 2010
FAST DELIVERY REALLY GOOD VALUE FOR THE GENUINE ARTICLE, ALSO FITS THE COOLPIX P100 MODELNikon CS-P03 Case for Coolpix P80
11 Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2010
Having recently purchased a a nikon L110 coolpix camera, i required a suitable case for it.
This nikon CS-PO3 was the ideal choice.
Quality nikon product at an excellent price
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2010
As the title states, this is a nice little camera bag. My L110 sits snugly between the four sides leaving a cubby beside the lens where I tuck the strap and keep my HDMI cable or spare batteries. Only criticism is lack of a separate compartment to keep cables and spare batteries and cards in, but that would make the case bigger and probably pricier.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2009
Excellent case for the Nikon Coolpix P80. Very light. Worth purchasing if you want to have your camera in good order.
11 Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2011
Absolutely amazing. I love it. I ve got Nikon L120, and it is fits perfect, just exactly what I wanted, for amazing deal price!! Thanks Amazon, again and again!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2010
Extremely pleased with this product, great for carrying around on holiday. Not too bulky and much cheaper on this site than a few others.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2011
Very good product, original Nikon perfect snug fit for Coolpix L120. Room for some small accessories spare memory cards etc.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2017
Made for a range of similarly-sized cameras, it fits my Coolpix L100 well. It's well made, with pockets for a couple of additional memory cards, but not much space for anything else. But it fulfills my requirements well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2012
Nice case I use it for my nikon L120 and it fits fine with space for spare battries and memory card. Only downside is no separate pouch for extras
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
bought this for my Nikon Coolpix L 810 its a great size enough room for camera spare batteries and spare sd card if one is needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)