Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
45
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£49.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 November 2016
Absolutely lovely. My 5 year old still enjoys looking through his!

It's well made and has survived 5 years with my crazy boy!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
Good fun when full of family photos. Babies also love the mirror page. They can chew the pages but the photos are still safe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
Perfect for babies and those under 2 gives the the chance to be use tactile without destroying the photos recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2011
This was bought as a present and was well received by both mother and baby.
A lovely idea, i would buy one again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
Just what I wanted and so personal with our photos put in it. Exellent present, well worth buying this album!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
A quality soft toy photo album to help your little one learn and develop their senses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Brilliant. Just the job for a inquisitive one year old who loves looking at photos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2010
I bought this as a present for my grandson who is 5 months old. I liked it so much I ordered another for a friend of mine who has a baby of 3 months. It's just right for babies as it is light to handle. I looked at some others that were made of plastic and decided on this as babies have a habit of waving things around a bit uncontrollably and a plastic one would be more likely to end up giving them a bump on the head! It has bright and engaging pictures with plenty of spaces for all those family portraits. My grandson lives 200 miles away from me and also has grandparents in Zimbabwe so it was an ideal present to remind him who we all are.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2011
I bought this as a present for my 18 month old grandson & he loves it.
I only wish I had bought it earlier as it would have been suitable for use when he was much younger.
It is a great way of preparing toddlers to meet new people and for reminding them of relatives and friends.
It is well made with soft pages, great colours and textures.
The only drawback is that enquiring little fingers do learn to get the photos out, so you really need to keep spare copies!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2011
The little recipient of this was a one year old who delighted in being able to flick through and see all photo's we'd put in for him.
It's larger than it looks. Larger than a standard copy book.
Lots of colours and textures and fun fabric flaps to peek under and explore, make it a lot of fun for this age group.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)