Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£16.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 April 2017
Fantastic toy and well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2009
A nice, simple wooden toy. When you pull it, the rotor blades rotate slowly. My two year old son loves it and its durable and nice looking. I suppose the educational value is debatable - its just a toy really - but he learnt how to say "helicopter" in swedish, japanese and english! :)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2010
Bought this for my partners grandson and it went down a treat. Dad is in the RAF and they live right by the airfield so an apt present but also one he loved - he learnt to say copter that same day. This 20 month old boy loves his own boy toy so I would recommend it to anyone with a small child as it is just that bit different to the usual pull along toys
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
I needed a small and inexpensive present - this fitted the bill and was played with for quite a while - a robust little toy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
Not all Brio products are great but this one certainly is very good! Our one and a half year old boy loves this helicopter!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
Bought as a 1st birthday present and my son loves it! Great quality and lovely gift to keep in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2016
Brilliant purchase. My boys love it. Good quality and love the way it moves when you pull the string.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2015
Fantastic quality at a reasonable price. One of the favourites and had withstood some crashes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2016
My niece loves this, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)