Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



on 30 July 2014
its shower gel what more can I say? arrive very quickly and for the price and free delivery (add on item) you cant go wrong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 8 March 2014
Five REFRESHING Stars! Nivea for Men Energy Body Wash is an excellent, effective body wash with a pleasant masculine "mint extract" fragrance that lasts through the day. Advertised as "shower, shampoo, energize" (sic), I've been using it for over a year and plan to do so into the future. There are also other fragrances and functional brands that I have tried among the other body washes in the Nivea series, such as Relax, Energy, Maximum Hydration, Pure Impact, and Active 3. Price shop around the web and drug stores. Highly Recommended. Five EFFECTIVE Stars. (16.9 fluid ounces)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Nice fragrance and the gel texture is good. The gel sticks to the body when showering, unlike some brands where it just falls off you and ends up in the base of the shower tray.

If purchasing direct from Amazon be aware that my Nivea was not packaged adequately. Both containers arrived open with the packaging smelling lovely and the other contents sparkling clean and ready to rinse.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Having experimented with a number of different shower gels over the years, I must admit this is heavenly. As a shower gel, it is great and as a shampoo, it does pretty well. My hair feels as well cleaned and smooth as the Garnier I have been using without the hair fall. It smells nice and does energise you every morning. I bought it for under a pound and was not expecting it to be half as good as it has proven to be. It is safe to say my experimenting will be stopped for quite some time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
I like this product, it does the job.
I tried other products - it is not the same,so I am back to use this product again-good quality and long lasting freshness.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Smells lush, feels nice and refreshing and really cheap. I would recommend this product to anyone if someone is looking for a decent shower gel. top notch stuff
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Bought for picky teenage boy who loves it, phew ... Great value half shop price for a top brand product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
my kids love this and is very good for there skin, they wont use anything else for there bath time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
Nivea for-men Energy Shower Gel; bought for family member who says this is the best gel he's ever tried, scent-wise. I must say, as a woman on the 'receiving end' as it were, there are a lot of for-men variants of shower gels which are very off-putting, and which don't mix with so-called popular aftershaves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Smells nice and not like some heavy male shower gel and it is not only for the body , but for hair as well. As it says , it is for body,face and hair, which i didn't know when i bought it. The discount also was nice when i bought it!Overall really pleased!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)