Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
20
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack of 1|Change
Price:£3.98+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 January 2014
This shower gel does exactly what it says on the tin, it has no bells or whistles. The gel lathers up into a satisfying foam which can be used on both the body and hair. It has a pleasant smell. This gel has nothing to write home about but if you find it at reduced price, I would recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 2 September 2015
Teenage son uses this as he likes the fragrance, not too strong just the right amount.

Likes the fact it is both a hair and body wash, lathers well and cleans his skin well. Bought on offer it works out such a good price for a branded shower gel. Think this is becoming a favorite with son now as he has already bought the deodorant in the range too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
I like this product, it does the job.
I tried other products - it is not the same,so I am back to use this product again-good quality and long lasting freshness.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Bought these Nivea products as stocking fillers. Lovely fresh scent and non drying on the skin. My son says he would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
All ok but 250 ml is not enough for home. Very well for gym or travel. Quality excellent as usual in Nivea products.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
I have sent for this as a stocking filler and although I haven't opened it I am sure this will be fine as I like Nivea products.
The only poor comment being when packed it must have leaked a bit as the polythene bag around it is sticky.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2016
You know what you are buying with Nivea. The main advantage is the price for the pack of 6. Men can use for their hair too. Good delivery service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Although this shower gel is supposed to be for men, I do enjoy the fragrance far above other shower gels, and will therefore buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
I thoroughly recommend this shower gel it gives a refreshing amount of lather and feels good. The price is good as well!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
I like this on as it has a nice scent and is smooth and caring to use and gets rid of the odors when been to the gym.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)