Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
10
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
2
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 October 2010
I bought these cutters for pastry and sugarpaste. It's much cheaper, comparing with other similar cutters designed for pastry, but they work very good! Size (2-4 cm) is excellent for sugar craft!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2009
works great for clay and I'm more than sure that it does work as good with any pastry.
I have this set in other shapes too and they work as good as this one.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2011
These little cutters are excellent value for money. They are also surprisingly well made for such low cost items. I would recommend them to anyone.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
I ordered these for making for making fruity bouqeut and they are very small.i didn't even open them,they going back monday.can't comment on qaulity coz i didn't open them i see people above like them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2010
These flower cutters are brilliant and quite sturdy,some cutters are quite flimsy but these arent. Great for making fondant or gumpaste flowers!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2011
This product was an excellent buy, I ordered it on saturday and it arrived tuesday, very durable and the perfect sizes for cake decorating and sugar craft. I will deffiantly be buying from this seller again and would recomend them to anyone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
The cutters themselves are fine but check the size. I didn't and
expected them to be much larger than they were.
They are very small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2015
I used this product and liked it. Easy to use. Although i thought the sizes would have been a little bigger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Was expecting the big flower to be a bit bigger but did the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here