Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
10
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 February 2013
I have to say that I am disappointed with these rackets .Firstly they are larger than I had expected, and unless you use them In a very large unobstructed area there is every chance of damaging furniture etc., also the wi controller fits in the handle but is not concealed so when holding the racket in play is very easy to touch the B button which then stops the game. Ideally there should have been a plastic clip-on cover provided.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2011
I have had my wii machine for sometime and enjoy playing tennis, but this set of tennis rackets to put on the controllers makes it more fun to play. Its as if you are holding a tennis racket. I know it's all psychological but it seems to make you play better.
Good value item and adds to the fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2010
This is reasonably good tool to play tennis on Wii but is very soft plastic and may not last long if you are a heavy hitter. However it is very cheap so worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2011
These rackets are such a bargin! My daughter was delighted with them. they work perfectly with the wii remotes so I have no complaints at all!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
Kids love playing with them! The controller fits snuggly and my kids are using them pretending to be playing actual tennis. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
I would not waste your money on these, they are don't pick up the shots sometimes, stay away from this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
I bought this product for my nephew. He is enjoying it a lot with his friends. It is a great value for price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Fast delivery but item bigger than expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
it was a gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)