Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 19 April 2011
We were disappointed with this toy as very cheap and plasticky. However, our son spotted it before we could send it back so he's happily playing with it now. I doubt whether it'll last more than a couple of days however. Not much better quality than the kind of toys that come attached to magazines, although a bit bigger. If you buy this as a present you'll be embarrassed by its poor quality, however much the child likes to play with it.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
i purchased two for my children. they are so disappointed as the belt doesn't even stay together. It just falls apart. I PUT THEM BOTH STRAIGHT IN THE RUBBISH BIN.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2010
Brought this for Great Grandson for his 3rd birthday, with his little safety helmet on and his tool belt he just looks the part now he is always helping his dad round the house. A great gift for a 3 year old boy and very reasonably priced
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
I bought this product for a hen night, was impressed with the number of tools which were sturdy enough to last the night but the belt was no good. Ok for a child as intended but not sure it would stay on them for long as it came in two pieces but the plastic was a bit too rigid. Good product for the money though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2012
Bought this for a very keen diy 3year old.

He liked the tools but not the belt. I thought the belt was a bit unwieldy. Would have been better all in one piece.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Tools are excellent, but belt is tacky. But, for the price, what can you expect! Our grandson loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Good for the price. Arrived promptly without issue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
Received in great condition. Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
Does what it says on the packet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)