Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
16
4.5 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2013
Bought this for my sons car has he is a Man City fan, can't say what it smells like has I've not opened it. Came quickly and I will order again .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Great stocking filler. There are not many Manchester City Football Club items around so this was a real find. Great fragrance as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
My boyfriend loved this it was a good product and didn't have a strong and overpowering smell which some fresheners can have
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
My husband is a City fan so I know he will love this. Also his car could do with a bit of freshening up so great smell too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Not much to say on it, smells okay, looks good on the mirror... its a car air freshener. Does what it says on the tin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
got this for a work friend as a wee extra for his birthday. he is a die hard fan so it was very much liked
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
Not been used yet as it was a gift for my husband but it looks nice. Hopefully it will smell nice too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Came within time specified and nice item, will use again thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
As described and arrived when expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
Smelled nice quite small though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)