Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
25
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.50+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 September 2014
Really useful little set to pop in your bag for when out & about with babies, good size for feeding and mashing and the case saves having mucky spoons floating around in the bottom of your bag! A great idea.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
I like the convenience of it.
Its good if you know that you are going out for quite a while and would need more than a spoon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Perfect for trips out, my little boy loves putting them away and counting them while we wait for the food
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
Folks are not pointy enough, so not able to pick things up. Only one knife supplied which is odd when you have 2 of the spoon and folk. And knife is not sharp or strong enough to cut through butter!
Case is good idea tho.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2016
Have been using those since we bought them for travelling. My toddler loves them, and I love the way they are easy to wipe clean and stored in their box. A must-have for travelling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
Love this little set to keep in the change bag. Great for mashing and feeding when out and about and even better that it all comes in a lovely little case to keep your bag clean!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
The forks dont act like forks and the spoon are too small concerning the depth, my 15months old plays with them and I am using the ordinary cutlery to feed him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Great to take everywhere! I keep them in my son's bag so they are always to hand if we go out & he loves playing with the case they come in. Good sturdy design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
So handy for slinging in changing bag now little man eats food, always good to have clean spoon etc for him to use. I've been know to make use of them too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
A good, sturdy set that isn't too big to always have packed away. The spoons are a little deep for a weaning baby but overall a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling

Top Rated • Lowest Price


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)