Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Algon Organic Path and Patio Cleaner Concentrate 2.5l
Package Quantity: 1|Style: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£9.67+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 23 November 2017
Hmmm.. didnt rate this at all... i sprayed as per instructions and left a week but it didnt make a difference... smells like vinegar
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2017
Excellent service does what it's meant to
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2017
We worked hard covering pathways, steps and patio. Had dry weather so waited to see results. Nothing happened. No change to any part of the areas covered. My husband will go back to the slog of power washing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2016
Brilliant. Does the job that more heavy duty cleaners do without the damage to the environment.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2016
I got some slabs out of my dad's stable when the roof collapsed, they were really dirty. Used the algon just once so far and they have come up a treat. Marian.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2017
Excellent product. It cleaned my patio perfectly and now it looks brilliant. I would highly recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 April 2015
Used to remove green from paving slabs, applied using an £8.99 Spear and Jackson hand pump sprayer as recommended on the bottle to allow the diluted Algon solution to be used sparingly and get best value for money.

Worked fully after a week, highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2016
Not convinced! I'm hoping that I notice an improvement in the coming weeks as I sprayed this onto my slabs over a week ago and they look exactly the same.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 April 2015
Very effective in killing algal growth on the outside of our plastic polytunnel. Sprayed it on one sunny morning and within three or four days, all green had gone. Recommended and would buy again. Smells mildly of acetic acid, certainly not unpleasant to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2017
Works well... Don't buy the cheap pump Amazon try's to sell (as a package) with it though..

The pump they try to include in a package is awful quality. Easier the worst thing I have bought from Amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 44 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)