Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
10
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 December 2010
Having purchased earrings with amazon before, I bought two pairs of earrings from oi on amazon and I was unhappy with both. I cant really explain what is wrong - they dont look right, the 'stones' look beady and bulky. They look of poor quality. I would not buy from oi again.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2010
The other reviewer was right, i could not see any peridot either. However I have given these 5 stars as they are so pretty with beautiful shades of lilac and purple in a lovely cluster design and I had bought similar black pearl earrings at 3 times more the cost. Nicely made, although the packaging is very plain so not so good as a gift, but great for the price.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2010
earrings arrived promptly although i am slightly disappointed with them as there is no (green) peridot stone on them as described and i bought them as a present to match the bracelet with the same stones. Oi! - Ladies Purple Mother of Pearl, Fresh Water Pearl, Amethyst, Peridot and Garnet on Silk Adjustable (19-25 cm) Bracelet - B0524 Pretty little earrings though just would have been nice to have a green stone on them too.
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2011
Earings are lovely - however it says they some with a gift box and they didnt just a plastic bag covering which was dissappointing as they were a gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Very unusual item when we saw it.
We then looked around for the bracelet to match it.
Everyone like this item, they hadn't seen it before
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
Very pretty earrings with a good silver loop making them easy on ears that cannot tolerate hypo allergenic earrings or loops
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Arrived in time and nicely packaged. My daughter was very pleased although slightly different to the ones she had requested.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
I bought these earrings for my wife for Valentines Day and she fell in love with me again and I am 69. Enough said
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2011
Supposed matching earrings with bracelet. Pretty stones but a bit small so not a good match for the bracelet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2011
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)