Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
22
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 July 2014
Looks great on the wall - however the box seemed seemed to be resealed and some parts (2 of the required 6 wall brackets) were missing. I raised this point with the supplier and they rather flippantly stated that only 4 were needed - not the best customer service. My plumber was of the opinion that it might have been a return as there was a little water in the radiator. I'm fine with buying ex-display, just wish the supplier was more up front about this.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2016
This is a relatively small radiator that will fit in a vertical space that is less than a foot wide. It doesn't push out an awful lot of heat, but provided its is a small room, or perhaps extra or background heating for a larger room, it is fine. Looks pretty good too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
The radiator looked stunning in the box until the plumber found a huge dint to the front of the radiator; He fitted it with the damage to the rear. It’s annoying to now that there is damage to it. It took around three attempts to be delivered.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
I love this radiator. It is so stylish yet compact, and gives amazing heat output for the size of it. We have it in a small porch area just inside our back door, and even on a low heat, is enough to keep the place cosy, and help dry off wet coats and shoes. Style and function - a great combination.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
I ordered two white radiators and employed a plumber to fit them. I left him alone and returned to discover I had been sent a white one black one. It was very difficult to contact anyone as no phone number was readily available. Eventually they sent another one only for it to be black again. Once they called me as I refused the delivery things were sorted but I wouldn't use this company again due to all the hassle and incompetence.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
Received 2 column instead of 3 column. Was not believed. Had to send photos as proof. Return of radiator made as difficult as possible so ended up taking 10% refund instead. However, looks OK and should still do the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
This radiator looks great and is a bargain at the price. A shame it was missing a couple of ceramic plugs - which my plumber had to go and buy elsewhere - that prevented it getting five stars. Nice piece of kit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
as I was limited for space this radiator was just right great price and was deliverd a day early which was great recommend to every one
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
Couldn't buy a better radiator than these so hot better than standard ones you have in your house, so elegant and go with the style of a hundred year old house, room fitted with these so much hotter, very heavy duty recommend you buy the feet to stand on floor unless fitting to solid wall's best money ever spent on radiators I have ever fitted

12Looking for new radiator you can't go wrong buying these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
Wow brilliant,so....pleased with this radiator.
Brilliant heat output.
Hardly takes up any space & looks really good.
I would defiently recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)