Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
186
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£13.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 July 2013
Wonderful purchase i love my purchase very much, highly recommended across the board, couldn't be happier wouldn't hesitate to give 10 out of 10.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2011
Watched it over and over, never get sick of it. Its better than being at the concert - best seat in the house. I would recommend this to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Considering the talent and her own classics, could have had some fast pace and better songs.Good show, but ok visual and at time gets boring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Superb addition to my Albums collection and have recommended it to all of my family and friends, and I always play it with pretty high volume
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Worth every penny! Loved it from start to fininsh. Celine is the ultimate Diva. She has the looks, the moves and most importantly the voice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
A fantastic concert in fantastic quality!

Buy it! Perfect present or as your guilty pleasure, Celine is amazing! Viva Las Vegas!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
I don't think anyone can top this concert. It's beautiful, delicate and strong at the same time, and the visuals are absolutely stunning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
This was a replacement from the one I lost during the floods of June 28th 2012.A good alround performance and DVD arrived rather quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
anything celine does is fabulous and she has got to be good to appear in los vegas for five years. Fantastic voice just love the girl.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2010
I not usually like Celine Dion but Wow I was so wrong when I play this as it sendt shivers up my spine to hear Celine sing as she did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)