Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
145
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 April 2014
I brought these for a fancy dress party and thought they were great, ok not the best quality in the world but could have been a lot worse. I thought they looked good and finished the costume off perfectly :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2009
They are too wide to put on and the lens fell out straight away! Waste of money.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
For the price they are very sturdy for occasional fancy dress use

Very effective and not too pink for he eyes!

Def recommend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Poor quality gold coating peeling off poor fit also .... Did not use as really not looking the best thing
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Great addition to my Abba outfit but found the bridge a little uncomfortable and because of the way it was shaped it made the glasses sit forward off the face but for the price they served the purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Absolute rubbish. I took them out of the bag and opened them up and one of the lenses fell out after a while I managed to put it back but when the arms of the glasses opened up the lense fell out so threw them in the bin. I know they were only about £3 but waste of money and had to go and buy some more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
arrived quickly, but slightly disappointed with the size, they are quite small made and my wife had trouble getting them to sit right.

other than that fine, what do you expect for the money? Raybans! lol!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Great addition to my 70's outfit. Looked really good and they were very comfortable to wear.
I would recommend this item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
THEY WERE CHEEP AND THE GLASS FELL OUT WITH IN 10 MINS,OF PUTTING ON.THEY WERE CHEEP TO BUY BUT DONT WAST YOUR MONEY
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
Perfect, went very well with my 70's outfit, well worth the money. looking forward to wearing them again next year
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)