Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 June 2017
Happy to recommend. it was an excellent birthday present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
Thank you for my item Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2009
THIS CHEF HAT IS PERFECT IN SIZE AND SHAPE AND IT CAN BE WORN FOR REAL OR FOR FUN.bOUGHT FOR MY SON IN LAW TOGETHER WITH COOK UTENSILS. HE LOVES IT. THANK YOU
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Joke gift perfect for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2011
I run a informal cooking comp for my friends each year, and part of the prize is a Chefs Hat.
This is the second time I have Purchased this exact item in 12 months. The First time (Nov 2010) was perfect, pretty good quality, excellent value and good material - looked exactly like the picture.

It was on that basis, that I decided this year to order the same one. It is in the same packaging, but it is a totally different product! the material is cheap, the size is much smaller, the quality generally is pretty ropey.

i shall be looking for another next year!!
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2012
My son has entered a talent contest and needed a chef's hat. I was so pleased when I found this and ordered two, so no upsets with the youngest. Once ordered it arrived the next day.

However, one is an off white, as my son pointed out, it looks pink and has brown marks all over it? The other is white, however it too has marks on it.

Sadly there is no time to return this as we have an audition on Tuesday.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
go this for my territiorial bbq mad husband. it has raised many laughs with people at our bbqs. it was very cheap but is surprisingly well made and washes like a dream.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2012
Although this was a very cheap and jokey present, I didn't expect to have to wash it - it looked distinctly grubby. So was a little disappointed.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2010
This hat is great fun and the receiver loved it. My concern is: it's described as made of cotton but, in fact, it's made of polyester, which makes more of a fire hazard. A cook's hat may well be used near a fire!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2011
You get what you pay for; It's not white coloured but actually a very light grey. It also has a light oil stain on the seam. I should have bought a better version from elsewhere.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here