Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
51
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 September 2010
Does exactly the same job as the Nikon battery for a fraction of the price. well worth it,

and it also fit the Nikon charger I have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
When Nikon's batteries get too expensive to make any sense, you can always trust Amazon to offer a perfectly acceptable alternative
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2012
Warning
These cheap replacement batteries damage cameras
wish I knew that before I purchased one and ruined my Nikon D40
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2012
does not work did for the first two minutes the camera rejected it now wont charge do not buy this for Nikon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
Does what a battery is supposed to do! Works well and holds charge. Seems well made and is excellent value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
Battery would not work with my Nikon D40. Camera indicated this was incorrect battery for this camera
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
This battery was as I expected as I already had one and just needed a spare. The price was very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
This is a good value battery for the Nikon D40. It holds it's charge and seems to work very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2016
My OEM Nikon EN-EL9 is still working unlike the two spare non-oem's I bought a few years ago.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
Split in two within the camera- had tough time removing from Nikon camera. not recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)