Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 31 December 2009
bought this earlier this year - used it 6 times. Started off well, as good as the Nikon, but then completely failed. Don't bother with this.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2010
I have bought 2 of these batteries. They arrived super fast, superb service, and after charging for the first time they are still going strong after about 300 shots, looking good so far.

Having used these batteries quite a few times I have to say they last every bit as long as the original ones, and for the money they were a great buy. No complaints at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2008
As stated in the other review, this is NOT a genuine Nikon battery. However it does work fine as a battery in any Nikon camera that takes an EN-EL9 battery.

Amazon wont let me state that these are available at other prices elsewhere!
22 Comments| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2011
The product was good for a long time, only used as a back up.

Now it has started to buldge and break.

When I went to put it in my camera it just wouldn't go.

I'm going to be buying pure Nikon Quality from now on as my nikon battery lasts longer and has never failed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2011
The battery is charging without any problem right now, but more than anything, I was so impressed with this seller's delivery time! I ordered it yesterday and received it today. One day delivery! I would definitely do business with them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2014
Bought for my husbands camera. Good value battery which he has used before, hence the reason I bought again.
Only time will tell if it lasts a resonable length of time but would still recommend it as the named batteries cost a fortune?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2012
used this battery for a few months then it won't recharge any more with D40 battery charger. Considering its price, not too bad. but had expected it to last longer than just a few months. gonna buy an original D40 battery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2014
Got 2 of these for my camera and they dont last as long as the original but still as good. One of them went back but it was left in the camera for a couple of month and was hard to get out. Other one is working fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2011
I have had this one for 1-2 years now,it still works fine.The charge is not as long lasting as the nikon,but as a backup it will get you through the day.It weighs little and costs little for the peace of mind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2010
The product arrived in good condition and after charging worked perfectly. Will definitely use these people again if they have a product that I am interested in.

Many thanks for your prompt delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)