Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now



on 29 July 2017
Great cheese board and lovely knives
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2016
• Note: The supplier kindly sent me a review sample for evaluation, the opinions expressed here are entirely my own •

This arrived in a lovely firm box and was very well wrapped up but I would advise being very cautious when unwrapping this as the firm plastic used to wrap the utensils can easily cut you if you are not careful but great for protecting them.

I was very pleased with this item and really happy to eventually own one of these boards. I have never owned one and always admired them when out at restaurants. The board is smooth and has a small loop handle that you could use for lifting the board or hanging it up with too.

The six utensils are stainless steel and comprise of Parmesan Knife, Cheese Serving Forks, Hard Cheese Knife, Soft Cheese Knives.

This board set is ideal for cold meats and cheeses. The exact size of the board (excluding the handle) is 33cm.

I have added photographs for your convenience.
review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Bought this for a present and very tempted to get myself one! Practical and looks nice when entertaining dinner guests. The only thing that would improve it would be an added draw for the pieces.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 3 March 2016
I've used this board a lot since I got it - for cheese but also for serving up bits and bobs. The wood has a good grain and it's really well made. I was surprised what a variety of small cutting and serving implements you get; they are good for hard and soft cheeses. It all comes in a cardboard box for storing everything together. I think it's good value and the right size - the diameter is just over a ruler length. I think it looks more expensive than it actually is.

Really pleased with this item, it's great.

*disclosure* thank you to the manufacturer for supplying me with a sample for review purposes.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
With all the knives and forks for cheese and meat, this is ideal for your party buffet at a good price and would recommend it to anyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2017
Absolutely delighted with this board !. Great quality, elegant, right size, beautiful color and nice smooth surface. Set of knives is a great addition. Highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Great knives but the board is very cheap. Its not hard wood and after using it twice the thin planks lifted up. Very disappointed in the board
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Nice selection of mini cutlery on the big board to serv from and eat from it.. Also good looking reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
This completed my raclette set and was a hit with all guests at my raclette party! good quality wood and an excellent range of tools to tackle various foods for the raclette.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Excellent item just what I wanted thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)