Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2017
This is a must for all older people like me who want to melt into a bedding and get a really good nights sleep
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2017
feels really nice, the only downside is there is no straps to securely hold it to the mattress below, so it constantly slides.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
I have such an awful and uncomfortable mattress and couldnt afford a new one but this definitely makes such a difference! I was quite sceptical about ordering since there was a lot of mixed reviews but i do not regret! I have had this matress topper for about 6 months now and love it! Very comfortable and has not lost its memory foam. This has been a a life saver for my sleep!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Bought this topper for my daughter, who is at uni and typical student accomodation the matress has seen better days. Since purchasing this topper she is getting a better sleep. Her rating is 5 star
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
The topper feels great. I was especially pleased with the quality of the cover; I didn't expect it to look and feel as soft as it did. This is entry level topper so I was surprised at how good it feels.

I will certainly buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2016
Use this in our camper-van, what more can you say than its very comfortable and very good quality and no problems so far, slight smell for a few days but that was expected,now we just sleep ZZZZZZZZzzzzzz,ZZZZZ Highly recommended and will be using the seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
My mattress gave me a bad back it wasn't if good quality so before I thought about changing it I decided to try the tppper. A really excellent product it's like sleeping on cotton wool.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
A very good mattress topper the only downside is the fact it hasn't got straps to connect it to your mattress. But still worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2017
Would highly recommend this product. Extremely comfortable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
My Viscount 5000 memory foam mattress topper is very comfortable the order and delivery was dealt with excellently The only problem I have with the topper is that it has a damp smell which I'm having difficulty getting rid of even though I have aired the foam and washed the cover
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 54 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)