Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
87
4.7 out of 5 stars
Style: EGG CUP WITH SPOON|Change
Price:£8.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2017
Bought for our grandson he loves it, service great and fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
Bought 3 of these for Easter gifts to my kids as an alternative to chocolate. Their faces said everything when hey opened them, they were over the moon. The egg cups are really well made, the spoon supplied is really nice to hold. The little hammer to crack the egg was a big hit! Literally! Superb, would recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
The third one I've had because the hinge on the hat breaks after a while. Keep re buying because it looks so good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Well made. Excellent gift
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Great present. Good quality. Original idea.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2010
Very good fun item! Egg-cellent value for money. Certainly brings the fun back to breakfast time. The hammer is a bit useless, but the spoon and lid are very handy and who can complain about a smilee face! :O)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2012
I actually bought this as a stocking filler for my partner (who is in his late 20's!!) after numerous complaints about not having any egg cup's in the house! I was a little worried he might think it too childish but turns out he loves it. I chose this last minute over the soldier egg cup & toast cutter after reading reviews stating that the cup was too small & that the spoon was usless. So glad I did. It's a very good size, well made & does the job it was made for. Hammer isn't upto cracking standards for adults but I imagine would provide alot of fun for children. The spoon is good quality (stainless steel) & can actually be used which you don't usually eggspect with these items. There is a removable plastic drop in tray which makes it easy for washing & a lid to keep the egg warm until it's eaten. Hoping to get one myself now!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2010
Bought for my son who is 6, we both love it... Great buy. Good delivery. Nice spoon too!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2011
Disappointing. Its appearance is great and my grandson was thrilled with it, but the cup is too big for even a large egg, and the hammer too short and useless for cracking the egg.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2010
This little thing is so cute. The kids love it. They eat up every scrap of boiled egg, and relish the shell-bashing that ensues with the little hammer!
It's fabulous and very well made.
A great alternative easter present we got our boys - knowing full-well they'd be bombarded with chocolate from others!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)