Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 September 2013
delivery very good suprised to find two pin plug as its sold in uk we use three pins have yet to try it out as we have no coverter????
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
How easy it was to set up, took it out from the box added the power lead plugged the cable box in and the DVD plugged the scart into TV and the power lead in and that was it, so easy a 5yr old can do it. I am a 60+ yr old lady with no previous experience with any type of electronics.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Just as good as the manual version but save's you getting up to switch between the various inputs, works well and I cannot fault it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
BOUGHT THIS LAST YEAR (OR YEAR BEFORE) FOR £25 ON AMAZON. CHEAP PLASTIC / WOBBELY SCART SOCKETS. THE PICTURE QUALITY IS QUITE DEGRADED WHEN PASSING THROUGHT THIS.! OH YEAH THE LIGHT ON THE FRONT (RGB MODE) DOESN'T WORK. FOR THIS KIND OF MONEY (NOW) YOU CAN BUY A DECENT AV AMPLIFIER THAT WILL UPSCALE A STANDED VIDEO SIGNAL TO 1080P HD. THIS SWITCHER ISN'T EVEN WORTH THE £25 I PAID. WONKY RCA AUDIO OUTPUTS/INPUTS AS WELL.! BEWARE OR RUBBISH LIKE THIS.!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
Does job brilliantly - have Sky, DVD and video recorders and playstation all connected and it's all automatic.
-and there's room for more! So easy - it's great.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
The item was received two days after the expected post period. However, It can be understable as it was sent to Spain. The device was received in perfect conditions and it works nicely. Moreover, the quality of the images are clearly improved when this Bandridge automatic selector is used. In synthesis: This an excellent and strongly recommended device
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Great buy - does the job brilliantly, easy to set up too. Also promptly delivered would recommend to anyone with multiple items requiring connection
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Dose just what it say's on the box, Only having one Scart input on my TV and no HDMI, I am able to have five inputs to the TV without re-plugging.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
The box arrived well before the stated date, which was a nice surprise. Opened the box only to find that the switching box had a TWO pin plug, not a UK one. So had to go to Currys and purchase a Tourist adaptor, cost only £6.99. A pity that this is not stated.
Followed the instructions and within twenty minutes all items were plugged in and up and running, Great! Well worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2016
Ideal for my purposes - have a Sky box and a FTA receiver in the lounge and this item, with a Maplins transmitter, allow the signal to be sent to my study. I can now switch (in my study) between the Sky box and the Echostar receiver, at will.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)