Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
834
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£44.95+ £2.85 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 August 2009
awesome game, have been a fan of the sims since it first came out and never looked back, i had the sims 1, the sims 2 and now the fantastic Sims 3, lovingggg itttt!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2009
i have all the sims 2 games, and love it, I could sit their for hours maybe, but sims 3, sure the make up and the new clothes and shoes are great! some of the houses are and also that you dont have to sit their waiting for things to go load. So there is a few more things to sims 3 that sims 2 never had, but I guess the game is alright, not thrilled, I guess i am just dissapointed with it. For some reason mine lags a bit and the range of clothes and things to decorate with isant very good eaither.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
I have been a fan of the Sims since it came out, way back to when. I love it, it is indeed brilliant and a must have for people who have the other generations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
Brilliant game!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2010
really enjoying playing this game, always finding new features and aspects to the game, lots of career paths and a lot of detail. well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
Fun and good learning curve. Lots to do and explore but extra content costs a disproportionate amount of money. Give som free stuff away now and then!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2009
lots more detail and therefore more realistic than original sims. time consuming and can be frustrating if operating more than one 'person' at a time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2009
Not too happy with lateness of product, it had been in the shops several days before I received it by post. Will wait for shop release in the future.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
Took my money and didn't send me anything. My own fault because I didn't check the feedback, so learn from my stupidity always check the feedback.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2010
Bought this for my son who is thoroughly enjoying using it. Lots of different things for him to do and ways he can develop characters. Good value!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 39 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here