Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2012
Very classy little set of cutlery. Looks great and feels easy for children to hold. This is no basic ordinary child's cutlery set, and is worth every penny paid for it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
Looking for a proper set of cutlery for 3 year old daughter so I thought this looked a good design.
Unfortunately I think the fork prongs are not sharp enough, this may have been designed this way with safety in mind but because they are a bit too thick it makes it difficult for my daughter to pierce food to pick it up, so we end up having to use the spoon to pick up food which defeats the object of a grown up set.
Looks pretty but i think using grown up cake forks and knives are probably a better solution than specially made childrens cutlery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
I bought this set for my little niece on her Christening day. Got it engraved with her name so that it is more personal and I thought it was a wonderful gift from my side. Her mum loved it too and as a proof ordered a couple more from amazon for the other kids on a similar occasion.

Beautiful design, great quality. Just right for the baby's hand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2012
I ordered this for my grandchildren (3 years). They find it easy to use and it is of a good quality. I will be re ordering for my other granddaughter as the set I purchased for her was o.k. to keep at nanny and granddads but this set was of a better quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
A Christmas present for my granddaughter - thie present has not yet been opened. But I know being WMF it will be a much loved present. Ordering was easy and the gift soon arrived.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
I have had a cutlery set for my daughter for over thirty years. Unfortunately here in th US it is unavailable. It is the best made for children. The new sets are so beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Apparently she really loves it and uses it all the time. It is of the usual WMF high quality and in an attractive packaging too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
Lovely cutlery for a little girl. Excellent service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Perfect. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)