Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
16
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£6.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 October 2009
I had trouble tracking down a puzzle with the pictures under the pieces, but am very glad I found Melissa & Doug. My daughter is 18 months and took to it straight away. She loves the chunky pieces which she can stand up. She enjoys taking the pieces out and putting them back in again. The pictures are lovely and we also name the animals and make the noises. It is hand crafted and very well made. Very pleased with it!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2010
Good educational puzzle, have bought others in the range and they are great fun to play with
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2012
Lovely colourful chunky puzzle, very well made, and easy and robust for children to handle.
The figures are easily recognised and also free standing, for imaginative play.
The puzzle is very easy to keep clean. I wash it with a damp spong dipped in washing up liquid, so
as the colours don't fade.The children love it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Bought this from Amazon as it was so much cheaper than in the shops. It is well made and the parts can be played with as well as fitting back in. Melissa and Doug products are so special.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2012
This toy is very durable children love taking it apart and finding we're to put the parts back. Will buy more in the range
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2016
This is a great puzzle as I'm a big fan of animals, but I never did work out where the horse is supposed to go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
Bright and colourful, easy for little hands; my grandson loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
My grandaughter loves this nice chunky puzzle and easy to handle!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Lovely puzzle, perfect for an 18month old who loves dogs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
Really nice jigsaw. Well made and fun to play with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here