Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
606
4.6 out of 5 stars
Natural History Museum Pocket Microscope
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 29 March 2017
neat little gadget, and very good if used at right angle to objects.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
This is the second one of theses we have had and its really brilliant we have looked at all kinds of stuff including a head lice . My kids love these they are fantastic. 4 Stars because when it arrived the batteries were corroded an unusable but luckily I had some spare. But bottom line its a 5 star product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Got this for my friend's son who has I believe now viewed under the microscope everything from the kitchen from salt through flour all the way to ants and rabbits hair or soil. Never-ending fun!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2017
It’s ok, magnifying dials are a bit stiff and thus difficult to fine tune for ease of use and the reverse magnification is a bit annoying, but you get what you pay for. It is what it is, cheap and cheerful, more of a toy. The accompanying video exaggerates the simplicity and visual quality somewhat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2017
Chuffed skinny with this! Huge fun looking at all sorts of things - especially my prehistoric flies in amber - WOW! Handy for sorting out knots in thread too. Great buy! Well packed, arrived on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2017
Very flimsy. LED switch permanently on so cannot switch off the light. Two of the three batteries were corroded. Very disappointed grandchild!!
 Natural History Museum Pocket Microscope
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
Arrived quickly. Smaller than I thought but does a great job for the size. Kids love hunting the garden for things to put under the scope
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
We bought it for our 5-years old daughter and it's really great quality for the price. I recommend it to all little and big scientists!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Brillent piece of kit to explore the natural world for little ones and big ones like me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Pretty cheap and crappy. You get what you pay for I guess.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 22 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)