Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 14 October 2017
Ok ok so I didn't read the review properly I will hold my hand up.

This doesn't work properly as a connecter for hozelock products. Review is to make others aware as it doesn't 'something' just not what most people will want it for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
If you use genuine Gardenia fittings you will find these connectors totally useless.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2017
This was purchased to extend my garden hose and was too small for the connections. Immediately that I turned the water on the connections simply came apart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
I needed a 2 way connector to join 2 hoses together and saw this one, so I bought this as it was very reasonably priced and in my opinion, a very good buy !!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
A marvelous little innovation. allowed me to cut worn pieces of hosepipe out where the leaks were in old hosepipe, joined up to make a complete pipe again, and only £1-34 Free PP. Even received order in two days. " Saved me Loads Of Money " in not having to buy a new hosepipe
. BRILLIANT !!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
Perfect it simply clicked into place connecting both hoses together. No fuss or hassle. Great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
Arrived fairly quickly, robust and well made. Worked well with no leaks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Good connector. Doesn't drip water everywhere like some others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Not orange but does job so as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
just the joint for joining two hoses
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)