Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 17 December 2017
Looks so basic - but this has really improved my squatting ability. I've been able to add 20k to 30k to what I was squatting - purely through adding this to my barbell. Not only did it make the bar much more comfortable on my upper back, but it also made the bar much more stable on my back. It became clear that that had been restricting what I could squat - and this was a simple and very effective remedy. Really impressed by it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2015
I love this barbell pad!!

Not only does it give you the support on your neck for squats but also, used on seated barbell calf raises, it gives support on the knees for calf raises.

Cheap, easy to put on the bar. Fits perfectly and, above all, extremely comfortable....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2017
A decent product, well made comfortable and easy to use (Velcro fastening) Once fitted in place on a barbell it doesn't move about whilst working out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2017
Smaller than expected, my fault for not checking dimensions. Found it pretty tight to get around even a standard width bar though...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2017
Works well for the price compared to others I have used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2017
Seems good quality and is reasonably priced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2017
Nice firm pad, pity the cover is not attached in anyway.... but it is easier to clean.

Provides a little support and keeps the bar off your neck and muscle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2017
Not a bad but the gap is a problem when lifting heavy weights. Not sure what the solution is though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2017
It does not fit properly around big gym barbells as it's too small in the centre . It's a struggle to close the velcro.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 April 2016
Gives you the extra cushion when squatting but without being so padded it becomes a problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)