Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
14
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 August 2011
Have worn these socks in the Lake District swimming Ennerdale and Bassenthwaite. They were excellent as they stopped my feet from getting cold, made a big difference to how cold I normally get without them.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
The sea was a bit chilly (8 Celcius I believe) but with these little beauties my feet were fine and I was in good shape for the bike. Couldn't feel my hands, ears, nose or face, but my toes were toastie!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2012
These were great for swimming in cold water (13 degrees), I found they kept my feet warm without interfering with my swimming.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
Well these were very well received for a cold water swimming event I did. Good fit and excellent quality. Would have been tricky doing the event without them. Socks and gloves received very quickly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2011
"Sock" is a bit awkward, I was hoping that they'd be thinner than they are, potentially to fit under shoes. But they work pretty well.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2016
the material is soft and the ankle is too loose and so,does not suit my swimming needs. I am sure that they are better suited for being used under a long wet suit as socks for fins, flippers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
These are perfect for the job, and will keep your feet warm.
I would suggest that you wear a boot which is on size large, too accommodate the sock.

Peter D'Silva.
Exmouth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
Great purchase for my canoe mad son to be worn with neoprene boots. They could be used in summer on the beach for body boarding not sure they would give enough purchase for surfing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
look good quality but small, I ordered this size for my son who has size 7 feet but he could not get them on. I would order up at least two sizes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
Kept my feet nice and warm in a cold Welsh River, Very snug though so make sure you buy the right size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here