Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
1,719
4.7 out of 5 stars
Style: Code J - 30-40 L|Size: 50 Pack|Change
Price:£16.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2016
Fit lovely no hang over the bin ....so doesent spoil look of my peddle bin
review image
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2016
I love simplehuman kitchen accessories and have a couple of their larger kitchen bins which take the Q sized bags. Unfortunately for me, this seems to be an odd size bag as Q bags are very difficult to get hold of anywhere other than online (not even in the shop I purchased the bins from). Luckily Amazon stock them and they come in a 60 bag bundle.

The bags themselves are expensive but they are specifically sized to fit the bin perfectly. When fitted properly you cannot see the bag is fitted from the outside. They are made from a white plastic which is thicker than most kitchen and outside bags. This means they are less likely to split, spilling all the contents all over the kitchen floor. At the top there is a drawstring section to make closing the bag and carrying it easy too.

For those who use these it is also possible to get a Dash button for simplehuman so you can order new bags easily at the push of a button.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
I tried these bin liners for the first time last week. They are nice an strong with excellent pull ties. Will buy again but the 50-60L code P ones. I dont know why people are moaning about the price for better than supermarket thin ones which were £2 and they were thin a ripped at the bottom. I payed £4.20 for you per pack for the code P. And now have 3x packs of 20
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2016
I've used these for years now. They are strong enough not to split, even when the load is heavy. The drawstring and strong tie handles are a great idea, and make emptying the bin more pleasant (if anything can!).
I recommend them, and do think they are worth the price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
these bags fit perfectly to the bin and are easy to tie and dispose of - no mess and no effort but the best thing is that once really filled they keep their oblong shape and stack up brilliantly in your outside bin maximising the space - with three kids it makes a huge difference - no more overflowing outside bin. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 9 September 2017
We have had a J series bin for 7 years and it's great that they still make these bags. I've occasionally tried other bags but they're not the same. These fit perfectly in our bin with the opening tucking perfectly at the top. When you remove from the bin they are always full so no waste. In 7 years I don't think I've had one break or tear. Now they are on subscribe and save they are even better value for money and comparable in price to a standard supermarket bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
These liners fit the coded Simplehuman bin snugly. The are well-produced and I have never encountered any leaks etc. The outer packet acts like a dispensing bag; as you extract one bag, the next is folded so that it is ready to be pulled out neck, rather like a packet of tissues. However, f you have a Simplehuman bin it is usually worth investing in the 60 bag pack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
It seems daft to be raving about a bin and bin bags, but these are so good. No splitting or leaking, and they fit the bin without having to stretch them first. They don't vacuum onto the bin like cheaper brands, so it's quick and easy to remove a full bag from the bin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Fit my Simple Human bin perfectly, saves me having to order over sized weak bin liners from the supermarket regularly. Bought these a year ago and there is still plenty left to get through. They are dispensed like a tissue box, so are stored tidely under my sink. A very good purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
great find, fits my bin perfectly and i have them delivered every month to ensure that i never run out. Dont settle for cheap alternatives that dont fit. Go fro the real deal, price is good and delivery fast !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 28 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)