Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
809
4.7 out of 5 stars
Staedtler 120-4 Noris Pencils 2H (Box of 12)
Style: 2H|Size: Box of 12|Change
Price:£3.96+ Free shipping (Addon item)


on 7 November 2016
These pencils are a bargain. Definitely worth buying. And with a rubber and pencil sharpener included nobody can go wrong buying this item. They are worth every penny. And I would recommend these to others whole heartedly. Excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Well I use them all the time through the day constantly. They are brilliant can't recommend them enough. Sharpen like a dream and both the lead & the rubber eraser last ages.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 28 May 2017
German manufacturing helped me remember what it's like to write and draw with a sharp pencil. Didn't expect the little plastic sharpener to be so good but it's perfect. Highly recommend getting paper to use these on. The rubber can only rub out pencil errors not life errors. Enjoy!
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2016
Since when did pencils get to be so expensive? This seller offered the best deal for what I needed (kitting out my son for secondary school). They're exactly what he needs - a selection of pencils, with a range of hardness. I was sure they used to be 15p each, but it's been a very long time since I was at school.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
These seem fine. As expected. Good price. Hopefully they will sharpen up nicely too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
Turned up in a jiffy bag didn't give it much thought but paying the price for it as so far gone through 19 pencils as lead is smashed in side the pencils not really impressed in all fairness
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2016
Great little basic stationery set with the essentials. Staedtler products are high quality (and vegan friendly), and the contents of this set is a perfect selection for your pencil case/desk drawer etc. Amazing value at £1.27!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
I would've been happier but the pencils arrived loose in a jiffy bag. They were not in a tub container as described and as shown in the photo. I just hope that the pencil leads aren't broken. Only time will tell.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
Great pencil. Much better than some of the cheap rubbish available. Quality brand and worth the extra cost. I've bought these on multiple occasions as my kids go through a lot of pencils in school. I'd recommend using with a similarly good quality pencil sharpener.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Best pencils and erasers money can buy! Same ones I used at school decades ago. Pencils always sharpen well. Erasers are long lasting and effective.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)