Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now



on 1 September 2017
Perfect fit and stays in place
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2011
I have a shoe pouch for each pair of running shoes as they are a great price and offer a very secure attachment for your sensor.
Fitting the shoe pouch does require you to undo the laces almost fully, so it would be a faff to swap it between shoes but once it is on you can forget it is there as it certainly won't fall off. The sensor is held firmly in place with Velcro so is easy to move between shoes.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2009
A simple concept that works fine and makes of every sneaker a Nike+. The shoe pouch is easy to put and protects well the Nike sensor.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2010
Perfect fit for the sensor and stays attached to the laces, although a bit "fiddly" to thread.
That said, it works perfectly.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2010
Pouch and sensor are best running aids I've bought in a while. spur me on to reach those goals. can check back over recent runs to see progress.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
I used to buy trainers that were nike plus capable but found it was pigeon holing the trainers I could buy! so when I changed to specialist running shoes, this little "back pack" for my nike plus sensor did the job perfectly! Its secure, well protected and not too bulky! very well priced too! nothing negative to say about this product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
Great for securing your devise to your trainer and doesnt come loose despite running cross country however it's a bit of a pain to take off as it is attached via the laces so I bought another one for my other pair of trainers, good value for money and good range of colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
I was neither impressed nor unimpressed - it holds my Nike sensor (as it is supposed to) - However it only seems to sit right when it's upside down. The upside is that it is really strong velcro - so I don't think it will fall out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
3rd one of these I've bought (one for other half) and one for my trail shoes so I don't keep having to re-do laces to switch shoes.

Am using them for the Garmin footpod which they're the perfect size for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2012
This replaces the need to purchase special ipod capable trainers - its perfect. Very simple to fit the nike sensor into and then place on the shoes - takes all of 1 minute
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)