Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 August 2016
good cleaner but leaves a light residue that can gum up the stylus on the first play after cleaning. no problems on further plays.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Works perfectly for all my vinyls, and there is plenty there. have barely used 1/4 and i have cleaned over 50 vinyls liberally!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
This is a great product I would highly recommend it. I can now listen to all the old vinyl I purchased from the charity shops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
Does exactly what it says, I am really enjoying being 're-united' with my LP's the sound quality is better than I remember!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
If you are a vinyl collector, you definitely need one of there before you listen your favourite records. Well Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2011
Will clean lightly soiled vinyl well, not a replacement for a cleaning machine. Still it is cheap quick and effective fix.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
Best used with the Disco-Antistat cleaner.as this does a better job than by hand and the liquid can be saved and reused
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
in conjunction with my carbon fibre brush my vynyl collection is starting a new life in the 21st century Bully to AM
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Night and day difference after use, I found a dramatic drop in static along with crackles and pops. Five stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Very good service. Records have been in storage for a long time so this has been invaluable. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here