Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 August 2017
Not new and faulty......Whilst this may of been a genuine controller, for 49.99 I would expect a new working controller.
The one I received had scratch marks & showed signs of wear, I could of ordered a used controller for half the price.
Further whilst the controller would connect via the USB cable it would not pair with Bluetooth.
Followed all the various recommendations for pairing to no avail.
Bought another controller from a different outlet the next day and it worked and is still working without issue.

Controller was returned for a full refund as per amazons policies.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2016
This item is fake as it isnt an official sony playstation 3 controller. The colours are not bright on the buttons, the analogs are not in place properly, the colour is charcoal instead of black and it is not made in china where as a official sony playstation 3 controller is. If i could give this 0 star rating i would
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Son in law was surprised I could find a new genuine handset and this works a treat.
No complaints from a discerning gamer so must be real!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Its FAKE. SCP detected its FAKE as well. It doesnt work on my PC and flakey PS3 connection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
Genuine product - This is not!
Instead i received a cheap knock of controller that didn't work properly there was no Sony markings, the build of the product was terrible. the PS button actually said P3 and this button only managed to turn the damn thing on. the material used for the plastic was a cheap. Start and Select buttons did not work at all. no Charging cable came in the box either! and all this in spite of being shown an image of a genuine controller and description. Sort it out amazon
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Do not buy, absolute rip off. The controller rattles and the buttons are not pressure sensitive as a legit PS3 controller should be, so some games will be unplayable. I paid £50 for this junk, do not do the same.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
No stars. Failing after only 2 months. Can't find the seller on Amazon anymore.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Buttons dubious, NOT a Sony controller as per the picture. Must always be plugged in via USB or no power to the unit!
Poor effort.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Unofourtunly the Wireless Controller doesn't charged after 30 minutes.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
This guy sells rubbish! I just received my "PS3 controller and it doesn't work properly. The buttons are messed up the thumb sticks don't work. AVOID THIS SELLER!!!!!!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)