Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
73
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.08+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2015
The product however is not waterproof meaning that when I was keeping it attached to my belt and resting against my thigh I was concerned about sweat penetrating the wallet. I used a small sandwich bag inside the wallet to protect the valuables from this.

Used on several trips with no issues would be perfect if it had a waterproof lining.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
I found this so much easier to use than a body belt. Shame the strap isn't a bit longer so the wallet can rest at the bottom of your pocket.
Reccomended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
Well made & tough looking. Hangs from belt & slips into trouser waist. Unobtrusive, safe & comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
I like the wallet and have used it a lot on holiday, the velcro is getting a bit tired though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
Best wallet I have ever had, it's strong secure and made of soft material, I use it everyday and fix it on to my belt for holidays, well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
the only easy to use secret wallet that fits on your belt and feels totally comfortable ..all others involve straps, are larger and feel very uncomfortable...would recommend for money and credit cards
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
Very pleased, purchased for my sons who have both been victims of pick pockets. Much safer than just putting your wallet in your pocket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
All good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
ideal to stop pick pockets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)