Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 31 July 2012
thees were got for my best friend as a surprise and she loves them thees were the episodes she missed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2009
This DVD box set is great. looking at the first serial again and seeing how much everybody has grown
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Bought for someone who liked the series and had not managed to get this one just got to send now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Birthday present, really enjoyed thanks for a top service ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2008
Shameless is probably my all-time favourite with each series managing to live up to the one before. The storylines are always strong and the acting excellent. (One or two of the actors have gone on to big things).

Basically it's a good laugh even though some of the issues are serious. It's anarchic, hilarious and very near-the knuckle. (Too near for some!) There is a fantastic range of dysfunctional characters who mostly live off benefits or crime. Whatever else, they know how to party on the Chatsworth estate. Scatter!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2010
good slim line case for all 5 series
doesnt take up too much space
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
Brilliant thank you arrived before estimated delivery date
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2008
This is possiby the greatest show currently on TV! And it reminds me so much of the area I grew up in aswell! A winner all round!!!

BUY IT, YOU WON'T REGRET IT!!!
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2009
this is the best £30 i will ever spend. series to watch over and over again , completely loved it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
great value for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)