Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 September 2009
This is a very well made bracket, especially at such a reasonable price.
The degree of adjustments available is excellent.
Surface finish, hinge design, metalwork in general, all excellent.

Only slight down side is that the back "plate" which is screwed to the wall is short and only has 2 holes (vs 4). Fine if attaching directly to brick etc but not if (as in my case) thick plaster over breeze block. I needed to use v long thin screws & long raw-plugs, rather than the ones which came with it!!!
0Comment| 43 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2009
I used this bracket for my 22" TV. It's really neat, and folds neatly nearly flat to the wall if you want it to.
As it has two arms (one folds inside the other when it's flat), the TV can be moved about to virtually any angle - from flat against the wall to sticking out and angled at 90 degrees, to view from another place in the room (maybe temporarily). This is a great neat bracket, and the price is excellent too -- I saw the exact same bracket in Maplin for £39.99. Highly recommend (I have bought 3 of these to date !)
0Comment| 84 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Thank you very much. This is exactly what I need and my friends like to see it.I very like the new things, very precise and easy to use. Next time I buy will not hesitate. Good company communications & follow-up. These are just perfect Good price and it works Shipping was fast and they came neatly packaged. Great product, received it faster than anticipated, and enjoy it. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
It does the job but the final knuckle joint remains a bit loose & wobbly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
So good , I bought another one. this is it . Marvellous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Does exactly what it says on the tin !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Good cheap monitor bracket. I have used a few of these now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2009
Couldn't find a brackett to this standard in any DIY store for less than £45. I have used 3 of these around my home.
No brainer!
0Comment| 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
It says it's full adjustable but it isn't. There's too much play in the hinge so the TV tilts from side to side. Solidly built but disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Good for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)