Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
71
4.1 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£4.90+ £1.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 September 2012
I bought this item because I have had a corn on my toe for quite a while now due to wearing shoes that rub! It is simple to apply, it is in a liquid form then turns into a slightly harder powder form to cover the area. I didn't use the plasters that come with it, but they do look useful :) After applying it for only a week, I was able to remove the corn simply by taking the slightly hardened area of skin off.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
Months of using other products and, the services of Chiropodist at £20 a time, was solved by using this product for eight days.

Applied as per instructions and both corns off and gone - brilliant for me and recommended product
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
I used this twice a day for about a week and my corn came off straight away. It gives it a sort of coating and the coat builds up on the corn when u apply it daily and the corn comes straight off with the coating when you remove it after a week or so. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
This is an excellent product but must be used daily for 7-10 days to get the desired result which is no corns or calluses! Amazon seems to be the only place I can buy it from so well done Amazon. It is a product I would certainly recommend to others.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Keep at it. Use it regularly and you will blitz that little corn in time. A very useful little item to make sure your summer feet look good.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
I bought this online, as have used product before with success, and could not find it on the High Street. I do prefer the old type bottle with brush, as easier to administer underneath feet.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
Excellent really does work, a little pricey but worth every penny, I have tried a few alternatives over the years but this is just great and gave me instant relief from a very tender/ sore corn on the end of my toe would highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
Can't understand why you cannot buy the remover liquid from Scholl any more. This product, which comes from the USA I think, is just what I wanted. Pity it does not come with a pipette dropper bottle. The pads supplied with it have better adhesive properties than the Scholl ones from my local chemist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
Not as effective as it used to be [health and safety probably as you can't buy in shops any more ]
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
I used to use this many years ago, but it seemed to have disappeared from the shops. Haven't used it yet but am confident that it will be effective.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)