Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
45
4.0 out of 5 stars
Teletubbies - Musical Rhyme Time! [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£18.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 11 August 2017
Very pleased, Grandson very happy too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
arrived in perfect con: good packaged item : highly recommended seller.A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2017
My children love this DVD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2017
toddler loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2009
My 1½ year old daughter didn't watch tv until she got this video. We now have a couple of other teletubby dvds but this is her favourite particularly because of the "Boom boom dance" that starts with a little girl called "Noomsa" who dances with her pre-school class. My daughter LOVES it and we have to rewind so she can watch it over and over again.

Positive:
The usual colourful teletubbies show
A very good scene with Noomsa and her pre-school class

Negative:
Some of the nursery rhymes are slow - and she loses interest

So I guess if you have a little boy or girl that loves music, dancing and singing, this is a good dvd to get.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2009
I bought this for my 18 month old who is just getting into the Teletubbies and loves songs and music - she loves it! Especially the Boom Boom dance, a silly, fun dance involving wiggling and smacking your bum to a beating drum. My older daughter (now 11) used to love that dance too. Twinkle Twinkle is also featured.
I would have liked to see some more of the traditional nursery rhymes on this but my toddler is mesmerised by this dvd and constantly fetches it to put it on. I would recommend this for any small child who enjoys music and dancing.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2009
My Daughter loves this DVD she is 16 months.. lots of options to choose from, well worth money!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2009
Bought this for my 1 yr old daughter as she had seen them on TV and kept saying ello, she loves them and dances and sings along to the nursery rhymes. I think they do actually help build up those first little words.
anyway.... time for tubby custard!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2010
This was a bargain. My daughter loves the teletubbies anyway, but she especially likes watching this dvd with a musical theme. She watches it time and time again and never gets bored!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2010
Great dvd for my 2 year old. Keeps her entertained for ages. It is nice, smart, funny and educational. Recommend it to anyone
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse