Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
8
4.9 out of 5 stars

on 9 March 2011
Sturdily Built, does the Job I wanted it to do, (undo wheel Nuts on a Land Rover Discovery 2 which are torqued upto 140NM) did not seem to get anywhere near the 440 NM claimed, my machine maxed out at 230 NM with a fully charged Battery, I tested it by putting a big nut and bolt with a washer in a vice and torqued it up to see what it would undo, probably not the correct way to measure this type of thing, would I buy one again? - Yes, all my cordless Kit is now Makita and it all works well, and is well made.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2012
As the title suggest this is an amazing tool so powerful and built to last , have not found a single bolt yet i cant undo so very pleased with purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
I am glad I bought this. Works well and goes on and on.

Released several stubborn nuts but also just makes light work of normal nuts and bolts.

I have several Makita tools taking the same battery and they are all robust. This is the same and more. Felt very secure when used on the stubbornest nuts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Amazing its the best impact wrench i have ever had if it does not loosen it will break
so much power
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2012
Couldn't wish for better service. Came the day before they said it would. The impact wrench itself is great, does exactly what it should. All in all very pleased. Thanks
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
Not extensively used yet but a great tool for tires of any type. Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Best thing iv ever got can not fault it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
exilant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)