Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 3 August 2010
Once you get used to it this is very easy to use and much easier to be creative than with a windows based package the templates are excellent and very useful and the Presentation software is far superior to powerpoint.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 July 2011
This a brilliant item. The programs are sooo easy to use, fast, completely customizable, really professional, and a joy to work with. I can't recommend it enough!!
And you have easy access to video tutorials and support, and you can export the files in a load of ways.

A MUST GET!!

Highly recommended!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2016
Many features of Iworks 9 missing. Absence of text flow means I have had to import iworks 9 as well as the newer version for all the service sheets and other pamflet type publications that I have to produce all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2014
I run Yosemite on my MacPro. To read my old files I needed to buy iWork09. It installed no problem and all my files are now readable by the new software. It was delivered very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2011
If you own a Mac, treat yourself to this. The latest version of Apple's neat software is worth the money, providing numerous improvements to a suite of software that was already great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2016
Used this on my mac and its great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2017
Great software
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2015
Does what it says. Its makes it easy now do do word docs and excel. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2016
Big improvement on ClarisWorks 1.0.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2012
Powerful tools, at excellent value for money price. With a little creativity, iwork can produce highly professional documents, and presentations. A great choice for novices and professionals alike.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)