Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
205
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 July 2016
Fantastic for your toddler to explore the world of animals. My son loved these and still uses them now. The soft animals mean they won't break and are quite safe for teething toddlers. The manufacturer recommends them from 18 months and I agree with this completely. Some reviews state that the pattern comes off after a while if toddlers teeth on them but none of ours have and we have had them for 18 months now. They are great for imaginative play and a nice size for little hands. Our son often uses them during water play as well and they are still going strong. Peterkin also do the farmyard range and dinosaur range.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
Great soft rubber wildlife animals, my one year old plays with these along with the Dinosaur set that is available. Really well made quality toy animals, no sharp edges, no chance of anything breaking off, perfect for toddlers to play with. Packaging states made in China but very impressed with the quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
I absolutely love the collection's of soft-touch animals, and I have bought all three now! I have not been disappointed by any of them! These cute little animals are soft and cute, which makes them ideal for younger children. They all look smiley and friendly, and are light enough to easily be carried around. Considering the price, i think they are very good value! The first set i bought have lasted for 2 years now without any of the colour of the animals coming off, and that's after a fair amount of chewing on them too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
I love these sets great toys for the little ones to play with that are safe for them to chew, throw and have in the bath and last forever, my daughter played with these and now my son uses them, great as a pressie as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 13 December 2012
I bought these as a 'hand-occupier' for my baby daughter and they've been a huge success. I can't say I think the quality is amazing (you can see the 'seams' on some of the animals) but they've survived a huge amount of chewing and squashing. My son, who is a little older, also uses them to compliment some of his other toy sets, farms etc.
The packaging is also very good, they are displayed nicely in a box, so they make a good gift if you're looking for something cheap and cheerful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
my daughter loves theses so good for there age they can play or chew on them too as everthing goes into a toddlers mouth haha! they have no holes so cant get any dribble in side them! even got my friends baby some as she loved them so much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Great gift for small child
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
grandson loves them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
brought these for my grandson and he loves them. Soft and squeezable. He has the farm and sea ones too. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2016
Fabulous gift for 18 month old. Beautifully boxed, well worth the 6.99 +++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)