Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 November 2014
I suppose the purchase I made was OK in respect of quality of item and the price I paid but I was overall disappointed. The photographs shown gives the impression that you will get a dress with hat, romper suit with t shirt and hat, and other items with t shirt and hat but I ordered two of these and they were nothing like the items shown. One was a plain blue one piece with one motive on it with a hat and was a sleep suite without hands or feet. The other item was pretty in pink and had plain pink and striped pink and white mix but again it was a sleep suit. I suppose a girl doll can wear the blue but I was disappointed they were both sleep suits and unfortunately the doll I bought already had two sleep suits. Only purchased the item to try and get a range of clothing for the doll.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
The young neice I brought this Dolls outfit for brings smiles of delight on her face on having a outfit that actually fits her favourite doll is a pleasure to cherish.

I recommend as the Dolls Outfit was good quality for the money
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Very Disapointed with the outfits!!!! None were the ones shown in the pictures, wish I had read the reviews!!!
Was sent 2 almost identical outfits, surely whoever picks up the outfits to send out would realise a child would not want the same outfit twice....common sense!!!
As they are part of a christmas gift . Think I might return them!!! Oh yes no invoice in the box!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
The listing states that there are four different designs available, and the photo shows 4 outfits - 3 are pink and 1 are white.
I received a blue outfit that says 'I love Daddy' on it. This is not suitable for the recipient I wanted to give this to. I have now had to purchase another outfit elsewhere. Very misleading!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Not given choice boy or girl outfit i recieved blue boy one and i had ordered a girl doll not good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
Beautifully presented and excellent value.
Shame u cant choose outfits.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Appears to be well made fast delivery thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2015
Lovely little sets. fit well on most dolls
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Good quality for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
EXCELLENT VALUE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)